The Whiskey Radio Hour - Episode Eighteen

by The Whiskey Radio Hour

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price




Episode 18
Monday, December 10th, 2018
Presented by The Whiskey Radio Hour
at Chief O’Neill’s Pub and Restaurant

The Elementary School Presents Their Annual Winter Program
By Brad Brubaker
Directed by Brad Brubaker
Featuring Haley Oldham, Ian Michael Minh, Dave Boren, Julian J. Stroop

The Riff Raff Institute
By Jodie Leidecker
Directed by Alexis Randolph
Featuring Kimberly Logan, Morgan Manasa and Charlee Cotton

By Michael Weems
Directed by John Jughead Pierson
Featuring Paige Saliba, John Jughead Pierson

Joseph, The Humble Carpenter!
By Rick Kennebrew
Directed by Emma C. Skorepa
Featuring Nick Ingram, Katy King, Gaby Moldovan


The Whiskey Radio Band:
Brad Brubaker as Ramblin’ Campbell Kelly
Logan Conner as Ace Houlihan
John Szymanski as Motormouth Musczynski
Daniel J. Daniel as Buster T. Vhs

Original music by Brad Brubaker & The Crowd Goes Wild
and John Szymanski
Foley Sound Effects by Daniel J. Daniel
Live Sound Mixing by Claire Feeney


released January 7, 2019

Recorded by John Szymanski

The Whiskey Radio Hour is produced by Brad Brubaker
Aileen McGroddy: Literary Advisor

Photo by Oomphotography,


all rights reserved



the Whiskey Rebellion Chicago, Illinois

The Whiskey Radio Hour is a recurring evening of new radio plays, live music, and lots of laughs. Ramblin’ Campbell Kelly , Ace Houlihan , “Motormouth” Musczynski and Buster the Intern trade puns and banjo riffs as they present fresh short radio plays created by adventurous playwrights, directors, and actors.

Starring Brad Brubaker, Logan Conner, John Szymanski and Daniel Daniel, respectively.
... more

contact / help

Contact the Whiskey Rebellion

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

If you like The Whiskey Radio Hour - Episode Eighteen, you may also like: