The Whiskey Radio Hour - Episode Eight

by the Whiskey Rebellion

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price




Presidents' Day!
by Brad Brubaker & Logan Conner
directed by Alex Romberg
with Isaac Samuelson and John Patrick Wencel

The Crypt of Arabella Dodd
by Jim McDoniel
directed by Michael Carnow
with Jesse Gomez, Madeleine Hansen, and Josh Zagoren

Cosmic Preserve
by Josh Henry Katz
directed by Raphael Schwartzman
with Dan Jackson, Janet Magnuson, and Wesley Whitaker

Roadhouse Dream Wedding
by Jen Ducharme
directed by Damon Kormetis
with Erin Austin, Olivia Cygan, Clayton Fox, and Mary Redmon

The Whiskey Radio Band
Brad Brubaker as Ramblin' Campbell Kelly
Logan Conner as Ace Houlihan
John Szymanski as Motormouth Musczynski

Original Music by Brad Brubaker & The Crowd Goes Wild
Foley Sound Effects by Logan Conner

Performed at the Black Rock Pub in Chicago on February 2nd, 2015

For more information about The Whiskey Radio Hour (including participating)


released March 17, 2015

Recorded by John Szymanski
Photo by Candice Conner of Oomphotography


all rights reserved



the Whiskey Rebellion Chicago, Illinois

The Whiskey Radio Hour is a recurring evening of new radio plays, live music, and lots of laughs. Ramblin’ Campbell Kelly , Ace Houlihan , “Motormouth” Musczynski and Buster the Intern trade puns and banjo riffs as they present fresh short radio plays created by adventurous playwrights, directors, and actors.

Starring Brad Brubaker, Logan Conner, John Szymanski and Daniel Daniel, respectively.
... more

contact / help

Contact the Whiskey Rebellion

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

If you like the Whiskey Rebellion, you may also like: